Förtroendemannaregister

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (9 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Garin Ann ann.garin@arvika.se
Nord Kerstin kerstin.nord@arvika.se
Hylén Karl-Erik karl-erik.hylen@arvika.se
Hagström Frida frida.hagstrom@arvika.se
Pettersson Leif leif.pettersson@arvika.se
Johansson Yngve yngve.johansson@arvika.se
Alfredsson Henrik henrik.alfredsson@arvika.se
Gaikonen Daniel daniel.gaikonen@arvika.se
Skogberg Anders