Förtroendemannaregister

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (50 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Wåhlund Aina aina.wahlund@arvika.se
Fransson Sten sten.fransson@arvika.se
Jansson Lars-Ove lars-ove.jansson@arvika.se
Kandergård Lena lena.kandergard@arvika.se
Söderström Peter peter.soderstrom@arvika.se
Ås Jonas jonas.as@arvika.se
Svensson Kristoffer kristoffer.svensson@arvika.se
Dahlin Rikard
Rönnehäll Maria maria.ronnehall@arvika.se
Axelsson Henrik henrik.axelsson@arvika.se
Levin Lisa lisa.levin@arvika.se
Karlsson Gerd gerd.karlsson@arvika.se
Pettersson Claes claes.pettersson@arvika.se
Shala Eva-Lisa eva-lisa.shala@arvika.se
Johannesson Kenneth
Andersson Nils-Gunnar nils-gunnar.andersson@arvika.se
Wåhlund Kenneth kenneth.wahlund@arvika.se
Svensson Eva eva.svensson@arvika.se
Söderström Anders anders.soderstrom@arvika.se
Söderström Irene irene.soderstrom@arvika.se
Jivesand Håkan hakan.jivesand@arvika.se
Svensson Kerstin kerstin.svensson@arvika.se
Hjalmarsson Fjeldstad Linda linda.hjalmarsson.fjeldstad@arvika.se
Forssell Hans hans.forssell@arvika.se
von Wachenfeldt Margareta margaretha.von.wachenfeldt@arvika.se
Åström Stefan stefan.astrom@arvika.se
Andersson Göran goran.andersson@arvika.se
Forssell Eva
von Wachenfeldt Nilsson Sven-Eric
Ryman Eva
Boquist Jenny jenny.boquist@arvika.se
Bialesta Vilhelm Maryna maryna.bialesta-vilhelm@arvika.se
Noreståhl Kjell
Henriksson Björn
Axelsson Lars-Erik
Brunzell Ann-Christin
Alghanem Raghad
Hjerpe Inger inger.hjerpe@arvika.se
Danielsson Morgan
Hansen Grundel Linda
Jakobsson Marika
Lundberg Bo
Nilsson Mia
Wåhlund Kristoffer
Rönnehäll Bengt
Hammoud Leif
Malmqvist Carl-Gustav
Lundström Ove
Georgescu Sinziana
Vakant